Nobody else but her parents

20130412-133230.jpg

How can a girl so small refused to eat and have her milk for the whole day?

Nadra threw a protest for the past 2 days, refusing to be fed by anyone else but her parents. The two days when I was at work she did not eat nor had her milk. The moment I reached back, her eyes started to water. She gulped her milk so fast and kept holding my finger tight.

My heart ached.

It is beginning to get me worried and got me thinking all over again.

Leave a Reply

